Magda (commission for Sam Lovelace)

One Reply to “Magda (commission for Sam Lovelace)”

  1. I am very proud to have this beautiful piece in my home gallery as well as in this one! I was showing a friend the lovely detail and hue in her hands and skin (her belly is SOOO pretty! 🙂 and all the little touches – as well as the flawless all-over Frazetta homagey goodness – and he wanted to know where to find you – perfect timing for setting up this site! Bravo! I know your fans will be thrilled (I am!) – Sam.

Leave a Reply

